Contact Us

Main Phone No.: 212-213-6000
 

Advertising Sales

Editorial Staff

Susan Schinitsky
Publisher
Tel: 212-213-6000

Kevin Burke
Vice President/Group Advertising Director
Tel: 212-699-2335
Fax: 212-725-4594
kburke@racherpress.com

John Dioguardi
Director, Sales & Marketing
Tel: 212-699-2361
Fax: 212-725-4594
jdioguardi@racherpress.com

Douglas Mersten
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest/Western Region
Tel:  212-699-2394
Fax:  212-725-4594
dmersten@racherpress.com

 

Advertising Production Department

Peggy Navarre
Director
Tel: 212-699-2371
Fax: 212-213-6106
pnavarre@racherpress.com

Ciruclation-Subscription Department

Pam Vandernoth
Director
Tel: 212-699-2362
Fax: 212-213-6106
pvandernoth@racherpress.com

 

David Pinto
Editor
Tel: 212-213-6000
dpinto@racherpress.com

Jeffrey Woldt
Vice President/Editorial Director
Tel: 212-699-2375
Fax: 212-725-3961
jwoldt@racherpress.com

Scot Meyer
Managing Editor
Tel: 212-699-2312
Fax: 212-725-3961
smeyer@racherpress.com

Mark Baumgarten
Senior Reporter
Tel:  212-699-2334
Fax:  212-725-3961
mbaumgartner@racherpress.com

For editorial reprints, E-prints and for
rights and permissions, contact:

Andy Speter
Pars International
212-221-9595
andy.speter@parsintl.com
 

Advertisement