can i crush ambien cr buy ambien the ambien cookbook

tramadol celecoxib cocrystal cheap tramadol can i take 2 tramadol hcl 50mg

valium after breast surgery buy valium online can i drive on 5mg of valium

carisoprodol buy Rochester buy soma soma holiday shake your molecules mp3

much time sleep ambien zolpidem 10 mg typical dose of ambien

what happens when you drink alcohol with xanax xanax alprazolam xanax bars out of system

what is a therapeutic dose of tramadol tramadol 50mg como diluir tramadol

soma de potencia de bases diferentes soma online soma komur fıyatları

bangalore soma winery buy soma que es el soma y el kusa

ambien cr difference buy zolpidem ambien before sleep

Contact Us

Headquarters

Racher Press, Inc.
220 Fifth Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10001

212-213-6000 (main)
212-213-6106 (fax)

 

Editorial Staff

David Pinto
Editor
Office: 212-213-6000
dpinto@racherpress.com

Jeffrey Woldt
Vice President/Editorial Director
Direct: 212-699-2375
Fax: 212-725-3961
jwoldt@racherpress.com

Scot Meyer
Managing Editor
Direct: 212-699-2312
Fax: 212-725-3961
smeyer@racherpress.com

Mark Baumgarten
Senior Reporter
Direct:  212-699-2334
Fax:  212-725-3961
mbaumgartner@racherpress.com

Leslie Seldin
Desk Editor
Direct: 212-699-3389
lseldin@racherpress.com

For editorial reprints, E-prints and for rights and permissions, contact:

Andy Speter
PARS International
212-221-9595
andy.speter@parsintl.com


 

Editorial Calendar

To download the 2015 MMR Editorial Calendar in PDF format, visit Editorial Calendar page.

Editorial Submissions or Inquiries

Please e-mail questions to jwoldt@racherpress.com.

Subscribe to MMR

For all questions related to your subscription, please contact our subscription department via email at pvandernoth@racherpress.com or phone 212-699-2362, or visit Subscription Services page.

Reprints or E-prints of Articles Appearing in MMR

For all questions related to article reprints and e-prints or rights and permissions, contact Andy Speter of PARS International at 212-221-9595 or andy.speter@parsintl.com. For more information, visit the Reprints / E-Prints page.

Back Issues of Special Reports

Back issues of MMR can be ordered directly by contacting Pam Vandernoth at 212-699-2362 or, you may order directly via the Special Reports page.

Advertising Material Inquiries – Print and Digital

  • Questions regarding print advertising material, contact Peggy Navarre at 212-699-2371 or  pnavarre@racherpress.com.
  • Questions regarding digital advertising material, contact Kevin Burke at 212-699-2335 or kburke@racherpress.com.

To download the 2015 Media Planner, visit the Advertise page.

 

Advertising Sales Staff

Susan Schinitsky
Publisher
Direct: 212-213-6000

Kevin Burke
Vice President/Group Advertising Director
220 Fifth Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Direct: 212-699-2335
Fax: 212-725-4594
kburke@racherpress.com

John Dioguardi
Director, Sales & Marketing
220 5th Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Direct:  212-699-2361
Cell: 516-457-2692
Fax:  212-725-4594
jdioguardi@racherpress.com

Douglas Mersten
Regional Sales Manager, Midwest/Western Region
220 5th Avenue, 18th Floor
Direct: 212-699-2394
Cell: 718-224-0833
Fax: 212-725-4594
dmersten@racherpress.com